Tuesday, May 18, 2010

Haldimand "Who is on the List?"

These are the current registered candidates seeking your support for Haldimand County Council.

The county website is updated everyday around 4:00pm. There is a link in my side bar that will take you directly to this page.

Registered Candidates

The following candidates have been listed in alphabetical order, by last name.
Please note: This webpage will be updated each business day at 4:00 p.m.

Municipal Council
[One (01) individual is to be elected to fill the office of Mayor.]

Mayor

Ryan J. Geddes
226-931-0812
rgeddes@gmail.com


Ken Hewitt
8 Blackburn Crt. Caledonia, ON N3W 2N9
905-765-5222
khewittfinancial@me.com


Buck Sloat
508 Lakeshore Road, Selkirk, ON, N0A 1P0
905-776-1750
bsloat@copper.net


[One (01) Councillor will be elected to represent each of the following Wards.]

Ward 1

Leroy Bartlett
652 Concession 2, RR#2 Nanticoke, N0A 1L0
905-776-2301/905-776-1943(H)
coleb@optionsdsl.ca


Stewart Patterson
2019 Main St. S., Jarvis, ON, N0A 1J0
(519) 587-4319
votestew@kwic.com


Ward 2

Neale Armstrong
4 Erie St, Fisherville, N0A 1G0
905-818-4018
neale@nealearmstrong.com


Rick Beale
33 Ottawa St. S., Cayuga, ON
905-772-1289
rbeale4ward2@hotmail.com


Ray C Hunsinger
366 Lakeshore Rd, Selkirk, ON, N0A 1P0
905-776-5827

Ward 3


Rob Duncan
rob4caledonia@gmail.com

Craig Grice
158 Braemar Ave, Caledonia, N3W 2M6
905-765-4298
craigandpaula@mountaincable.net


Ward 4

Tony Dalimonte
166 King St. East, PO Box 1137, Hagersville, N0A 1H0
905-768-1260


Ward 5

Don Ricker
525 Diltz Road, Dunnville, ON, N1A 2W2
905-774-4661 (Bus) 905-774-8563 (home)


Ward 6

Donna Pitcher
2509 Lakeshore Rd., Dunnville, ON N1A 2W8
905-701-1627
dpitcher@sympatico.ca

3 comments:

  1. Donna you should feel lucky to be surrounded by all those men

    ReplyDelete
  2. The list of candidates may need some updating.

    ReplyDelete